Parish Clergy

Rev. Fr. Caesar Rubiano, ext. 104  

c.rubiano@olanj.org

Rev. Fr. George Medina, ext. 102  

g.medina@olanj.org

Msgr. John Dermond 

Rev. Fr. Philip Cordisco, O.Ss.T.   

Mr. Guido Mattozzi, Deacon  

Mr. Michael Scannella, Deacon

Parish Trustees:

 Mrs. Clara Gioe
Mr. Robert Sanna

Parish Staff

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Greys Lopez, ext. 118

olaparish@olanj.org


Bookkeeper
Mr. Ray Micharski, ext. 100

r.micharski@olanj.org


Faith Formation & Pastoral Care
Mrs. Barbara Sanna, ext. 107

b.sanna@olanj.org
Mr. Carlos Rodas, ext. 107

c.rodas@olanj.org


Music Director
Ms. Yuko Unehara, ext. 103

y.unehara@olanj.org


Sacristan
Mr. Álvaro Rivera, ext. 105

olaservices@olanj.org


OLA Choir Director
Mr. Joe Pucciatti


Youth Group
Mr. Leonardo Aceituno, ext. 108

l.aceituno@olanj.org


Office Support Staff
Julio Alvarez, ext. 112

j.alvarez@olanj.org


Bulletin Editor
Mrs. Maria Paz Bertalan 

m.bertalan@olanj.org 


Facilities Staff
Mr. Mario Huitz
Mrs. Xinia Monge

Our Lady of the Angels Parish

21-23 Bayard Street, Trentn, NJ 08611

Phone: (609) 695-6089
Fax: 609-695-4376
Email: olaparish@olanj.org